Staff -

Meet the Staff

At École des Ponts Business School, we have a tradition of an open-door policy. Don’t hesitate to contact our staff members, they are all passionate about the School and will be happy (time permitting) to answer your personal questions!

Dean Alon Rozen

Pr. Alon Rozen, Ph.D. ABD
Dean
Professor of Innovation & Management

rozen@pontsbschool.com

Blog on innovation:
www.alonrozen.com


Marie-Charlotte Brun
Assistant Dean
+33 (0)1 64 15 22 14

brun@pontsbschool.co

Tawfik
Tawfik Jelassi
Honorary Dean
Prof, IT & e-Business

jelassi@pontsbschool.co


Kirsty Tan
International Dean
China Programs

tan@pontsbschool.com

Suman
Dr. Suman Modwel
Emeritus Prof, International Business Policy
Member of the Board of Directors

modwel@pontsbschool.com

Francois
Francois Blanchet
Executive Director,
Marketing, Admissions & Careers
+33 (0)1 64 15 22 11

blanchet@pontsbschool.com

Nelly
Nelly Le Scanff
Administrative &
Financial Manager
+33 (0)1 64 15 22 20

lescanff@pontsbschool.com


Younes Sekkouri
Chief Executive Officer,
Morocco Subsidiary
Prof, Business Strategy & New Public Management
+212 (0)5 37 71 23 76

sekkouri@pontsbschool.com

Linda
Linda Crofton
Global Executive MBA Program Coordinator
Special Events Manager
+33 (0)1 64 15 22 16

crofton@pontsbschool.com


Saman Sarbazvatan
Director of Programs
& Instructional Design
+33 (0)1 64 15 22 09

sarbazvatan@pontsbschool.com


Hina Wadhwa
Head of Admissions
+33 (0)1 64 15 22 12

wadhwa@pontsbschool.com


Desmond McGetrick
Director of Alumni & Corporate Relations/Professor of Business in Society

+33 (0)1 43 87 09 74

mcgetrick@pontsbschool.com


Karen Rentschler
Admissions officer
+33 (0)1 64 15 22 13

rentschler@pontsbschool.com


Isaac Francheteau
Admissions and Partnerships Manager
+33 (0)1 64 15 22 03

francheteau@pontsbschool.com


Martin Calnan
Executive Education Coordinator
+33 (0)1 64 15 22 18

calnan@pontsbschool.com


Juliana Mazochi
International Recruitment Officer
South America


Victor Gómez Frias
Development Director, Spain and Latin America
Prof, HR Management & Project Management

gomez-frias@pontsbschool.com


Giorgos Demetriou
Director of the Circular Economy Research Center (CERC)


Ioannis Askoxylakis
Researcher at the Circular Economy Research Center (CERC)


Mark Esposito
Director of the Center for Policy and Competitiveness (CPC) and Professor of Business in Society


Lisa Xiong
Researcher at the Center for Policy and Competitiveness (CPC)

Nicolas Lapalu (France)CEO - Osborn-Unipol France

Jadwiga Gajda (Poland)IT Service Manager – Metanext

Shaleish DixitHead of Consulting & Sales Solutions - Wipro

READY TO MOVE FORWARD?