Staff -

Meet the Staff

At the École des Ponts Business School, we have a tradition of open-door policy. Don’t hesitate to contact our staff members, they are all passionate about the School and will be happy (time permitting) to answer your personal questions!

Dean Alon Rozen

Pr. Alon Rozen, Ph.D. ABD
Dean
Professor of Innovation & Management

rozen@pontsbschool.com

Blog on innovation:
www.alonrozen.com

Tawfik
Dr. Tawfik Jelassi, Ph.D.
Honorary Dean
Professor of IT and e-Business

jelassi@pontsbschool.co

Suman
Dr. Suman Modwel, Ph.D.
Emeritus Professor of International Business Policy
Member of the Board of Directors

modwel@pontsbschool.com

Francois
Francois Blanchet
Executive Director,
Marketing, Admissions & Careers
+33 (0)1 64 15 22 11

blanchet@pontsbschool.com


Kirsty Tan
International Dean – China Programs

tan@pontsbschool.com


Dr. Desmond McGetrick, DBA
Director of Alumni & Corporate Relations/ Professor of Business in Society
+33 (0)1 43 87 09 74

mcgetrick@pontsbschool.com

Nelly
Nelly Le Scanff
Administrative & Financial Manager
+33 (0)1 64 15 22 20

lescanff@pontsbschool.com


Dr. Jeffrey Klein, Ph.D.
Academic Director
Professor of Organizational Behavior
+33 (0)1 64 15 22 09

klein@pontsbschool.com


Pr. Younes Sekkouri, PhD. ABD
Academic Director,
EHTP-Ponts Executive MBA
Professor of Business Strategy & New Public Management
+212 (0)5 37 71 23 76

sekkouri@pontsbschool.com

Olivia James.2jpg
Olivia James
MBA Program Coordinator
+33 (0)1 64 15 22 15

james@pontsbschool.com

Linda
Linda Crofton
Global Executive MBA Program Coordinator
Special Events Manager
+33 (0)1 64 15 22 16

crofton@pontsbschool.com


Isaac Francheteau
Admissions and Partnerships Manager
+33 (0)1 64 15 22 03

francheteau@pontsbschool.com


Hina Wadhwa
Head of Admissions
+33 (0)1 64 15 22 12

wadhwa@pontsbschool.com


Michelle Medina
Head of Communications
+33 (0)1 64 15 22 13

medina@pontsbschool.com


Martin Calnan
Chargé de Mission Executive Education
+33 (0)1 64 15 22 18

calnan@pontsbschool.com


Pr. Victor Gómez Frias, PhD.
Development Director, Spain and Latin America
Professor of HR Management & Project Management

gomez-frias@pontsbschool.com


Juliana Mazochi
International Recruitment Officer
South America

Priya
Priyadarshini Thapa
e-Marketing Manager
Admissions Coordinator

(on sabbatical leave)

thapa@pontsbschool.com

Nicolas Lapalu (France)CEO - Osborn-Unipol France

Jadwiga Gajda (Poland)IT Service Manager – Metanext

Shaleish DixitHead of Consulting & Sales Solutions - Wipro

READY TO MOVE FORWARD?