Staff -

Meet the Staff

At the École des Ponts Business School, we have a tradition of open-door policy. Don’t hesitate to contact our staff members, they are all passionate about the School and will be happy (time permitting) to answer your personal questions!

Dean Alon Rozen

Pr. Alon Rozen, Ph.D. ABD
Dean
Professor of Innovation & Management

rozen@pontsbschool.com

Blog on innovation:
www.alonrozen.com

Tawfik
Dr. Tawfik Jelassi, Ph.D.
Honorary Dean
Professor of IT and e-Business

jelassi@pontsbschool.co

Suman
Dr. Suman Modwel, Ph.D.
Emeritus Professor of International Business Policy
Member of the Board of Directors

modwel@pontsbschool.com

Francois
Francois Blanchet
Executive Director,
Marketing, Admissions & Careers
+331 64 15 22 11

blanchet@pontsbschool.com

Isaac
Isaac Francheteau
Assistant Dean
+331 64 15 22 03

francheteau@pontsbschool.com


Dr. Jeffrey Klein, Ph.D.
Academic Director
Professor of Organizational Behavior
+331 64 15 22 09

klein@pontsbschool.com


Pr. Younes Sekkouri, PhD. ABD
Academic Director,
EHTP-Ponts Executive MBA
Professor of Business Strategy & New Public Management
+212 53 77 12 376

sekkouri@pontsbschool.com

Nelly
Nelly Le Scanff
Administrative & Financial Manager
+331 64 15 22 20

lescanff@pontsbschool.com


Dr. Desmond McGetrick, DBA
Professor of Business in Society
Director of Alumni & Corporate Relations
+331 43 87 09 74

mcgetrick@pontsbschool.com


Pr. Victor Gómez Frias, PhD.
Development Director, Spain and Latin America
Professor of HR Management & Project Management

gomez-frias@pontsbschool.com

Linda
Linda Crofton
Global Executive MBA Program Coordinator
Special Events Manager
+331 64 15 22 16

crofton@pontsbschool.com

Olivia James.2jpg
Olivia James
MBA Program Coordinator
+331 64 15 22 15

james@pontsbschool.com

Kataline
Kataline Boubet
Recruitment Manager
+331 64 15 22 12

boubet@pontsbschool.com


Juliana Mazochi
International Recruitment Officer
South America

mazochi@pontsbschool.com

Priya
Priyadarshini Thapa
e-Marketing Manager
Admissions Coordinator

(on sabbatical leave)

thapa@pontsbschool.com

Nicolas Lapalu (France)CEO - Osborn-Unipol France

Jadwiga Gajda (Poland)IT Service Manager – Metanext

Shaleish DixitHead of Consulting & Sales Solutions - Wipro

READY TO MOVE FORWARD?