Staff -

Meet the Staff

At École des Ponts Business School, we have a tradition of an open-door policy. Don’t hesitate to contact our staff members, they are all passionate about the School and will be happy (time permitting) to answer your personal questions!

Dean Alon Rozen

Pr. Alon Rozen, Ph.D. ABD
Dean
Professor of Innovation & Management

rozen@pontsbschool.com

Blog on innovation:
www.alonrozen.com

Tawfik
Tawfik Jelassi
Honorary Dean
Prof, IT & e-Business

jelassi@pontsbschool.co

Suman
Dr. Suman Modwel
Emeritus Prof, International Business Policy
Member of the Board of Directors

modwel@pontsbschool.com

Francois
Francois Blanchet
Executive Director,
Marketing, Admissions & Careers
+33 (0)1 64 15 22 11

blanchet@pontsbschool.com

Nelly
Nelly Le Scanff
Administrative &
Financial Director
+33 (0)1 64 15 22 20

lescanff@pontsbschool.com


Saman Sarbazvatan
Director of Programs
& Instructional Design
+33 (0)1 64 15 22 09

sarbazvatan@pontsbschool.com

Linda
Linda Crofton
Director, Alumni Relations & Wellness
+33 (0)1 64 15 22 16

crofton@pontsbschool.com


Martin Calnan
Director, Executive Education
+33 (0)1 64 15 22 18

calnan@pontsbschool.com


Hina Wadhwa
Director of Admissions
+33 (0)1 64 15 22 12

wadhwa@pontsbschool.com


Isaac Francheteau
Admissions and Partnerships Manager
+33 (0)1 64 15 22 03

francheteau@pontsbschool.com


Lisa Xiong
Programs Coordinator
Senior Researcher Associate at the Center for Policy and Competitiveness (CPC)


Karen Rentschler
Admissions officer
+33 (0)1 64 15 22 13

rentschler@pontsbschool.com


Victor Gómez Frias
Development Director, Spain and Latin America
Prof, HR Management & Project Management

gomez-frias@pontsbschool.com

Overseas Campuses


Younes Sekkouri
Dean, École des Ponts Business School Africa
Prof, Business Strategy & New Public Management
+212 (0)5 37 71 23 76

sekkouri@pontsbschool.com


Kirsty Tan
International Dean
China Programs

tan@pontsbschool.com

Research Centers


Giorgos Demetriou
Director of the Circular Economy Research Center (CERC)


Ioannis Askoxylakis
Researcher at the Circular Economy Research Center (CERC)


Mark Esposito
Director of the Center for Policy and Competitiveness (CPC) and Professor of Business in Society

Nicolas Lapalu (France)CEO - Osborn-Unipol France

Jadwiga Gajda (Poland)IT Service Manager – Metanext

Shaleish DixitHead of Consulting & Sales Solutions - Wipro

READY TO MOVE FORWARD?